Hong Kong Eye Day Surgery Centre

Cataract Seminar

DSC Lasik Centre (Kowloon)


Location

10/F, 700 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, KLN

04/03/2024 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM
14/03/2024 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
22/03/2024 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM

01/02/2024 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
09/02/2024 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
19/02/2024 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

DSC Lasik Centre (Hong Kong)


Location

26/F, New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road Central, HK

07/03/2024 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
14/03/2024 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
21/03/2024 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
27/03/2024 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM

01/02/2024 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
08/02/2024 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
22/02/2024 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
28/02/2024 (Wed)
2 : 00 PM

Free Seminars

Our clinic provide free seminars, if you have any enquiry or booking, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us