Cataract Seminar

DSC Lasik Centre

2017 Nov

03/11/2017 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
09/11/2017 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
13/11/2017 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM
23/11/2017 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
30/11/2017 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM

2017 Nov

04/12/2017 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM
14/12/2017 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
22/12/2017 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
28/12/2017 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
30/10/2017 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

Location

Mong Kok: 20/F, Mongkok Hang Seng Bldg, 677 Nathan Road, Mong Kok

Free Seminars

Our clinic provide free seminars, if you have any enquiry or booking, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us